Hello

Started by NXT-LVL, October 25, 2009, 09:46:18 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

NXT-LVL

As you can see I just joined. I recently bought a 1999 WJ, it is pretty much stock for now. I am new to Jeeps, but not to mechanical, or four wheeling. So now I have a small list of "got to get" items. I am hoping to get some information, parts, ideas and some good times while I am here. That should cover the small talk for now........  ;)
Solving problems one target at a time.......

TechJeeper

Welcome!

NXT-LVL

Not too may WJ's here huh?

TechJeeper

Jeepfan has had 2 WJs, his wife currently drives one.

ricochet1987

welcome i myself have a yj but hey as long as its a jeep .....can't wait to see ya on the trails!
J.E.E.P= Just Each and Every Paycheck!!!

LPM606

Welcome to the site.  Check the trail rides section as we are planning to go play at the mounds next weekend before our meeting.  It would be a great chance to break in your new ride and meet some of the folks from the club.  Hope to see you there.

ricochet1987

Quote from: "LPM606"Welcome to the site.  Check the trail rides section as we are planning to go play at the mounds next weekend before our meeting.  It would be a great chance to break in your new ride and meet some of the folks from the club.  Hope to see you there.
ditto on what ed said hope to see ya there

NXT-LVL

Quote from: "LPM606"Welcome to the site.  Check the trail rides section as we are planning to go play at the mounds next weekend before our meeting.  It would be a great chance to break in your new ride and meet some of the folks from the club.  Hope to see you there.

Where and what time are the meetings? How many members?

ricochet1987

Quote from: "NXT-LVL"

Where and what time are the meetings? How many members?